وتستخدم منتجات الألياف الزجاجية على نطاق واسع في السوق في المستقبل 2018-09-04 16:30:02

واحد، منتجات الألياف الزجاجية مع الأداء الممتاز، مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات

منتجات الألياف الزجاجية أصبحت البناء والنقل والإلكترونيات والكهربائية والكيميائية والمعادن والرياضة وحماية البيئة والدفاع العسكري وغيرها من المناطق من المواد الخام الأساسية. في 70٪ ~ 75٪ لإعداد بالحرارة عززت والحرارة البلاستيك، وهو استخداما في جميع أنواع المعدات الصناعية ومواد البناء (مثل إنتاج الزجاج الصلب برج التبريد، أنابيب الضغط، خزان المياه، خزان، خزان و أنتيكوروسيون الخ) وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الكيماويات البترولية، وبناء البنية التحتية وصناعة السيارات. ما تبقى من 25٪ ~ 30٪ يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة، شفرة توربينات الرياح وتصفية صافي، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الإلكترونية والكهربائية، وحماية البيئة، والطاقة الجديدة وهلم جرا.


اثنين، وصناعة الزجاج الدولية المتضررة من الدورة الاقتصادية، وموجة من الارتفاع

الألياف الزجاجية من ولادة عام 1938، تم فصلها عن المصفوفة الصناعية الزجاج التقليدية، لتصبح نظاما صناعيا مستقلا جديدا. في جميع أنحاء تاريخ تطور صناعة الألياف الزجاجية يمكن أن ينظر إليه، كانت صناعة الألياف الزجاجية دائما تطوير موجة.

خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، مع تطبيق الألياف الزجاجية والزجاج الصلب لمنع شظايا مثقوب الطبول، ومرافق الحرب الرادوم، وتسريع تطوير البحوث وتطبيق الزجاج الصلب. في عام 1958، وإنتاج طريقة الرسم من فرن الخزان قد عزز بشكل كبير من إنتاج. من 1987 إلى 1989، كان هناك نقص عالمي في توريد الألياف الزجاجية، مما أدى إلى زيادة في الإنتاج. مع الركود الاقتصادي في البلدان الغربية، 1990-1991 لمدة سنتين متتاليتين، والانخفاض العالمي في إنتاج الألياف الزجاجية. تليها الانتعاش الاقتصادي العالمي، بدأت صناعة الألياف الزجاجية للتعافي من عام 1994 لمدة 4 سنوات متتالية، زيادة كبيرة في عدد من الألياف الزجاجية. من 1997 إلى 1999 من قبل الأزمة المالية في جنوب شرق آسيا، وتطوير صناعة الزجاج العالمية بطيئة. من خلال انكماش الصناعة وتأثير الولايات المتحدة 911 الحادث، وإنتاج الألياف الزجاجية العالمية للحفاظ على معدل نمو مرتفع من 8.1٪ معدل النمو المركب. منذ الأزمة الاقتصادية في عام 2008، مرة أخرى جعل صناعة الزجاج في وضع صعب، كبرى الشركات تراكم المخزون، وعدد من خطوط الإنتاج. 2010، وزخم الانتعاش الاقتصادي، ومن المتوقع أن تستهل في نمو عالية مستمرة صناعة الألياف الزجاجية.

والاسمنت والزجاج وغيرها من مواد البناء التقليدية، وإنتاج الألياف الزجاجية في كل الركود لا يبدو أن تنخفض بشكل حاد، على العكس من ذلك يمكن أن يتعافى بسرعة من الأزمة. في نفس الوقت، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بعد كل فترة من التكيف، وإنتاج والطلب من الألياف الزجاجية هي أبعد من الذروة الماضية، ونمو القفزة. وعموما، والألياف الزجاجية كمادة وظيفية مركب جيدة، وتطبيق واسع، وصناعة الألياف الزجاجية لا تزال نموا جيدا للحيوية صناعة شروق الشمس.



ثلاثة، والتركيز من نقل الألياف الزجاجية إلى الصين

وإنتاج الألياف الزجاجية وبناء كبير فرن فرن الاستثمار الأولي، فترة الاسترداد طويلة، تم حظر عدد كبير من المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة عند الباب، وتركيز الصناعة من الزيادة السريعة. من ناحية، مع مجموعة الحجر كممثل للشركات الألياف الزجاجية الاستمرار في بناء خطوط إنتاج جديدة، وتوسيع القدرات؛ من ناحية أخرى، واقتناء ودمج الشركات لتسريع التكامل السوق.

في السنوات الأخيرة، تواصل شركات الألياف الزجاجية الكبيرة لضبط هيكل من خلال الاستحواذ، وعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ، من أجل التكيف مع نمط جديد من صناعة الزجاج الدولية. وبحلول نهاية عام 2007، عندما أكبر اثنين من الشركات المصنعة في العالم من الألياف الزجاجية والمواد المركبة، وإنشاء شركة أوكف، ولكن أيضا يجعل شهدت نمط المنافسة الصناعة برمتها تغيرات هائلة. في الوقت الحاضر، والمصنعين الألياف الزجاجية العالمية أساسا لمجموعة الحجر، أوكف، تشونغتشينغ الدولية، بغ، جم، تيشان الألياف الزجاجية، وما إلى ذلك .. فيما بينها، وشكلت أكبر ثلاث شركات محلية ل 70٪ من الناتج الوطني، وهو ما يمثل حوالي 35 ٪ من الإنتاج العالمي. وشكلت أكبر خمس شركات في العالم ل 65٪ من إجمالي الناتج. وبالتالي، فإن المنافسة احتكار القلة صناعة الألياف الزجاجية العالمية أصبحت شرسة على نحو متزايد.

في هذه الحالة، النمط الإقليمي لإنتاج الألياف الزجاجية تغيرت بشكل كبير. لفترة طويلة، ومركز مراكز إنتاج الألياف الزجاجية في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. في السنوات الأخيرة، مع نقل الصناعي العالمي، والقدرة على إنتاج الألياف الزجاجية الصين تواصل تحسين. في عام 2007، إنتاج الألياف الزجاجية الصين للمرة الأولى تجاوزت الولايات المتحدة، وأصبح أكبر منتج في العالم من الألياف الزجاجية.



أربعة، الزجاج المحلي بشرت في سياسات مواتية

وافق مجلس الدولة من حيث المبدأ \"قرار\" لمجلس الدولة على تسريع تعزيز وتطوير الصناعات الناشئة الاستراتيجية، لتحديد الاتجاه، والتركيز على تطوير سبع الصناعات الناشئة الاستراتيجية المهام الرئيسية وسياسات الدعم، بما في ذلك توفير الطاقة و وحماية البيئة، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الجيل الجديد، والتكنولوجيا الحيوية، وتصنيع المعدات الراقية والطاقة الجديدة والمواد الجديدة وسيارات الطاقة الجديدة وما إلى ذلك .. من بينها، وفقا للمجتمع الحالي بلدنا تعريف المواد الجديدة وتصنيف المواد الجديدة، بما في ذلك جديدة (المواد التيتانيوم والألومنيوم والمغنيزيوم والأرض النادرة المغناطيس الدائم) والمواد غير العضوية الجديدة غير المعدنية (السيراميك والزجاج) والبوليمر والمواد المركبة (بما في ذلك ثلاثة أنواع من الألياف الزجاجية وألياف الكربون البوليمر المواد المركبة الراتنج). مرئية، والألياف الزجاجية كمادة جديدة، وسوف تصبح محور بلدنا لدعم هذه الصناعة، وصناعة تستمر في الارتفاع بشكل مطرد.



خمسة، والبديل هو قوي جدا، وتطبيق التنمية المستمرة

منتجات الألياف الزجاجية مع الأداء الممتاز، على نطاق واسع، أصبح بناء والنقل والإلكترونيات والكهربائية والكيميائية والمعادن والرياضة وحماية البيئة والدفاع العسكري وغيرها من المجالات من المواد الخام الأساسية. في 70٪ ~ 75٪ لإعداد بالحرارة عززت والحرارة البلاستيك، وهو استخداما في جميع أنواع المعدات الصناعية ومواد البناء (مثل إنتاج الزجاج الصلب برج التبريد، أنابيب الضغط، خزان المياه، خزان، خزان و أنتيكوروسيون الخ) وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الكيماويات البترولية، وبناء البنية التحتية وصناعة السيارات. ما تبقى من 25٪ ~ 30٪ يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة، شفرة توربينات الرياح وتصفية صافي، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الإلكترونية والكهربائية، وحماية البيئة، والطاقة الجديدة وهلم جرا.

الألياف الزجاجية كأداء متفوق، مجموعة واسعة من المواد البديلة، تنطبق على الاقتصاد الوطني، الدفاع الوطني، العسكرية وغيرها من المجالات. في الوقت الحاضر، واستهلاك الألياف الزجاجية في البلدان المتقدمة هو كبير جدا، وصلت الولايات المتحدة واليابان وبلدان أخرى نصيب الفرد من الاستهلاك السنوي 4.5 كجم، في حين أن الصين هي 0.6 كجم فقط، والطلب المحلي هو مؤثرة جدا. في مجال السيارات، على سبيل المثال، صناعة السيارات في الصين لديها حتى الآن الألياف الزجاجية العالمية (تتركز أساسا في إنتاج الشاحنات)، وقد استخدمت المركبات البضائع الأجنبية والشاحنات في عدد كبير من. وتطبيق الألياف الزجاجية في قذيفة السيارات، لوحة أجهزة القياس، إطار قاعدة وهلم جرا سوف يعزز كثيرا من تطبيق الألياف الزجاجية في الصين.



ستة، وبناء طاقة الرياح العالمية لتعزيز التنمية القوية للألياف الزجاجية

طاقة الرياح هي أسرع تكنولوجيا الطاقة نموا في العالم. وتطوير واستخدام طاقة الرياح في العديد من البلدان هو الكثير من الاهتمام. في الوقت الحاضر، كانت هناك مجموعة متنوعة من شفرات الألياف الزجاجية لتطوير طاقة الرياح وقد وضعت وتطبيقها، مثل الولايات المتحدة جم، ستارستران التجوال المباشر الخ .. في السنوات الأخيرة، والصين، والولايات المتحدة الاستثمار طاقة الرياح في هذا المجال من التنمية سريعة جدا، شكلت طاقة الرياح الجديدة القدرة المركبة لأكثر من 50٪ من العالمية. لنا. إدارة الطاقة والتخطيط لتلبية 20٪ من الطلب على الكهرباء في عام 2030. من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف، من الضروري إضافة 300 مليون كيلوواط من طاقة الرياح المركبة، بما في ذلك 54 مليون كيلوواط من طاقة الرياح البحرية. اقترح الاتحاد الأوروبي في عام 2020 لتحقيق 20٪ نسبة الطاقة المتجددة، والتي في عام 2020 طاقة الرياح البحرية القدرة المركبة وصلت إلى 40 مليون كيلوواط، يجب زيادة طاقة الرياح البحرية القدرة المركبة بمعدل سنوي قدره 28٪، وارتفع من 366MW في عام 2008 إلى 6900MW في عام 2020. وبالتالي، من المتوقع طاقة الرياح في العالم لتنمو بمعدل 20٪، في عام 2010 طاقة الرياح الجديدة القدرة المركبة سوف تصل إلى 38000mw، أصبحت طاقة الرياح المنطقة الأسرع نموا من تطبيق الألياف الزجاجية.


في الوقت الحاضر، فإن معظم المشجعين الجدد أكثر من 1.5mw، حجم شفرة 37 ~ 65 متر. الألياف الزجاجية هي مادة خام هامة، بمتوسط ​​3.5 طن من الغزل الألياف الزجاجية لكل قطعة من الغزل الزجاجي، كل مليون كيلووات القدرة المركبة يحتاج 10 ألف طن من الألياف الزجاجية، وهو ما يمثل أكثر من 25٪ من التكلفة الإجمالية للشفرة . في عام 2008، الصين طاقة الرياح دعم شفرات، غطاء محرك الغرفة وغطاء الرأس، وسلسلة من الألياف الزجاجية عززت المنتجات البلاستيكية المركبة وصلت 50 ألف طن. في السنوات القليلة المقبلة، وسوق الطاقة الرياح في الصين سوف تستمر في التوسع بسرعة، ومن المتوقع في عام 2011، سيكون 2010 طاقة الرياح الجديدة القدرة المركبة من 1150، 15 مليون كيلووات، وسوف تدفع ما يصل 11.2، 146 ألف طن من الألياف الزجاجية الجرعة. في الوقت الحاضر، وتايشان تكنولوجيا الألياف الزجاجية وتشونغتشينغ بوليكومب شركة دولية في مجال طاقة الرياح المحلية لديها حصة سوقية أعلى. والتطور السريع للبناء طاقة الرياح العالمية، سيجلب أقوى قوة دافعة لتطوير الألياف الزجاجية.

منتوجات جديدة
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الدردشة الآن Anhui Ningguo Hantai
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

Glass fiber products are widely used in the future market 2018-06-29 16:31:58

One, glass fiber products with excellent performance, wide range of uses

Glass fiber products have become the building, transportation, electronics, electrical, chemical, metallurgy, sports, environmental protection, military defense and other areas of essential raw materials. In 70% ~ 75% for the preparation of reinforced thermosetting and thermoplastic plastics, which is widely used in all kinds of industrial equipment and building materials (such as the production of glass steel cooling tower, pressure pipes, water tank, storage tank, tank and anticorrosion etc.) are widely used in petroleum chemical industry, infrastructure construction and auto industry. The remaining 25% ~ 30% is widely used in the manufacture of printed circuit board, wind turbine blade and filter net, and is widely used in the field of electronic and electrical, environmental protection, new energy and so on.


Two, the international glass industry affected by the economic cycle, the wave of rising

Glass fiber from the birth of 1938, has been separated from the traditional glass industrial matrix, to become a new independent industrial system. Throughout the history of the development of glass fiber industry can be seen, the glass fiber industry has always been the development of wave.

During World War II, with the application of glass fiber and glass steel to prevent shrapnel pierced the drums, radome war facilities, accelerate the development of research and application of glass steel. In 1958, the production of the drawing method of tank furnace has greatly promoted the production of. From 1987 to 1989, there was a global shortage of fiberglass supply, which led to a surge in output. With the economic recession in western countries, 1990 to 1991 for two consecutive years, the global decline in glass fiber production. by the global economic recovery, the glass fiber industry began to recover from 1994 for 4 consecutive years, a substantial increase in the number of glass fiber. From 1997 to 1999 by the Southeast Asian financial crisis, the development of the global glass industry is slow. Through the IT industry downturn and the impact of the United States 911 incident, the global glass fiber production to maintain a high growth rate of 8.1% compound growth rate. Since the economic crisis in 2008, once again making the glass industry into a difficult situation, the major companies inventory backlog, a number of production lines. 2010, the momentum of economic recovery, the glass fiber industry is expected to usher in a continuous high growth.

And cement, glass and other traditional building materials, glass fiber production in each recession did not appear to fall sharply, on the contrary can quickly recover from the crisis. At the same time, it is worth noting that, after each period of adjustment, the production and demand of glass fiber are beyond the last peak, and the growth of jump. Overall, glass fiber as a good composite functional materials, wide application, the glass fiber industry is still a good growth of the vitality of the sunrise industry.



Three, the focus of glass fiber transfer to China

Glass fiber production and construction of a large pool kiln initial investment, long payback period, a large number of small and medium enterprises were blocked at the door, the industry concentration of the rapid increase. On the one hand, with the stone group as the representative of the glass fiber enterprises continue to build new production lines, expanding capacity; on the other hand, the acquisition and merger of enterprises to accelerate market integration.

In recent years, large glass fiber enterprises continue to adjust the structure through the acquisition, mergers and acquisitions, in order to adapt to the new pattern of the international glass industry. By the end of 2007, when the world’s top two manufacturers of glass fiber and composite materials, the establishment of the OCV company, but also makes the whole industry competition pattern has undergone tremendous changes. At present, the global glass fiber manufacturers mainly for the stone group, OCV, Chongqing international, PPG, JM, Taishan glass fiber, etc.. Among them, the three largest domestic enterprises accounted for 70% of national output, accounting for about 35% of global production. The world’s top five enterprises accounted for 65% of the total output. Thus, the global glass fiber industry oligopoly competition is becoming increasingly fierce.

In this case, the regional pattern of glass fiber production significantly changed. For a long time, the center of glass fiber production centers in Europe and the United states. In recent years, with the global industrial transfer, China’s glass fiber production capacity continues to improve. In 2007, China’s glass fiber production for the first time exceeded the United States, has become the world’s largest producer of glass fiber.



Four, domestic glass ushered in favorable policies

The State Council approved in principle the “decision” of the State Council on accelerating the fostering and development of strategic emerging industries, to determine the direction, focus on the development of seven strategic emerging industries the main tasks and support policies, including energy saving and environmental protection, new generation information technology, biotechnology, high-end equipment manufacturing, new energy, new materials and new energy vehicles etc.. Among them, according to the current our country society of new material definition and classification of new materials, including new materials about metal (titanium, aluminum, magnesium and rare earth permanent magnet materials), new inorganic non-metallic materials (ceramic and glass), polymer and composite materials (including three kinds of glass fiber and carbon fiber polymer the resin composite material). Visible, glass fiber as a new material, will become the focus of our country to support the industry, the industry continues to steadily upward.



Five, the alternative is very strong, the application of continuous development

Glass fiber products with excellent performance, widely used, has become a building, transportation, electronics, electrical, chemical, metallurgy, sports, environmental protection, military defense and other areas of essential raw materials. In 70% ~ 75% for the preparation of reinforced thermosetting and thermoplastic plastics, which is widely used in all kinds of industrial equipment and building materials (such as the production of glass steel cooling tower, pressure pipes, water tank, storage tank, tank and anticorrosion etc.) are widely used in petroleum chemical industry, infrastructure construction and auto industry. The remaining 25% ~ 30% is widely used in the manufacture of printed circuit board, wind turbine blade and filter net, and is widely used in the field of electronic and electrical, environmental protection, new energy and so on.

Glass fiber as a superior performance, a wide range of alternative materials, applicable to the national economy, national defense, military and other fields. At present, the consumption of glass fiber in developed countries is very large, the United States, Japan and other countries per capita annual consumption reached 4.5 kilograms, while China is only 0.6 kg, domestic demand is very impressive. In the automotive field, for example, China’s automotive industry has not yet universal glass fiber (mainly concentrated in the truck production), and foreign goods vehicles and trucks have been used in a large number of. The application of glass fiber in automobile shell, instrument panel, base frame and so on will greatly promote the application of glass fiber in China.



Six, the global wind power construction to promote the strong development of glass fiber

Wind energy is the fastest growing energy technology in the world. The development and utilization of wind power in many countries is very much attention. At present, there have been a variety of glass fiber blades for wind power development has been developed and applied, such as the United States JM, StarStran direct roving etc.. In recent years, China, the United States wind power investment in the field of development is very rapid, new wind power installed capacity accounted for more than 50% of the global. U.S. Department of energy planning is to meet 20% of the electricity demand in 2030. In order to achieve this goal, it is necessary to add 300 million kilowatts of wind power installed capacity, including 54 million kilowatts of offshore wind power. The EU proposed in 2020 to achieve 20% the proportion of renewable energy, which in 2020 offshore wind power installed capacity reached 40 million kilowatts, the offshore wind power installed capacity must be increased at an annual rate of 28%, increased from 366MW in 2008 to 6900MW in 2020. Therefore, the world’s wind power capacity is expected to grow at a rate of 20%, in 2010 the new wind power installed capacity will reach 38000MW, wind power has become the fastest growing area of the application of glass fiber.


At present, most of the new fans are more than 1.5MW, blade size is 37 ~ 65 meters. Glass fiber is an important raw material, with an average of 3.5 tons of fiberglass yarn per piece of glass yarn, each 1 million kilowatts installed capacity needs 10 thousand tons of glass fiber, accounting for more than 25% of the total cost of the blade. In 2008, China’s wind power supporting blades, engine room cover and head cover, a series of glass fiber reinforced plastic composite products reached 50 thousand tons. In the next few years, China’s wind power market will continue to expand rapidly, is expected in 2011, 2010 will be the new wind power installed capacity of 1150, 15 million kilowatts, and will drive up the 11.2, 146 thousand tons of glass fiber dosage. At present, the Taishan fiberglass technology and Chongqing Polycomp International Corporation in the domestic wind power field has a higher market share. The rapid development of global wind power construction, will bring the most powerful driving force for the development of glass fiber.

Hot Products
   

online service

chat now Anhui Ningguo Hantai
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!