الألياف الزجاجية والمواد المركبة 2018-06-29 16:29:49

كما مجال المنسوجات الصناعية تركز فرع والألياف الزجاجية والمواد المركبة مع أدائها الممتاز والتكلفة المنخفضة نسبيا لقطاع الطاقة الجديدة، وقطاع البناء والنقل وهندسة الطاقة والهندسة البحرية والمشاريع البيئية في مجالات مثل تطوير السوق أنه يركز . الآن، مع ظهور عصر \"البيانات الكبيرة\"، دخلت الألياف الزجاجية المركبات تدريجيا مجال الاتصالات، وأصبحت صناعة الاتصالات \"حبيبي\" وقال مسؤول في شركة الاتصالات البريطانية البريطانية كك بدن مدينة الزجاج الألياف والمواد المركبة في الصلب والمواد الخام تشكل 70٪ من العيب، ولكن أيضا جلبت مساحة التنمية غير المتوقعة لصناعة الاتصالات، سوف انطلقت في عصر البيانات الكبيرة \"ثورة الاتصالات\".


شركة انهوى هانتاي لديها ثروة من الخبرة في مجال النار الزجاج كم، النار الزجاج كم غلاف إطلاق. الألياف الزجاجية التغطيه هو المنسوجة e-- الألياف الزجاجية الغزل أنبوب مجموعات، ثم بعد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة العلاج، المغلفة مع سيليكون الراتنج، سيليكون المطاط الذي مصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية غلاف نفسها لديها العزل الكهربائي عالية، المقاومة للحرارة، المقاومة للتآكل، مقاومة الشيخوخة ولها خصائص ممتازة تبديد الحرارة، ولكن أيضا بسبب ليونة ممتازة ومرونة، وبالتالي قادرة على الحفاظ على درجة حرارة منخفضة من ناقص 50 ℃ ليونة التقلبات المقاومة والمنعطفات، لا ينتقص من العزل الكهربائي.


الألياف البصرية المصنوعة من كابل الألياف البصرية هو الاتجاه المستقبلي للتنمية، والمواد الألياف البصرية هي الألياف الزجاجية شفافة للغاية. مصنوعة من الألياف البصرية الألياف الزجاجية يستخدم تأثير انعكاس الكلي للضوء، ملفوفة في مؤشر الانكسار هو أصغر بكثير من المحافظ الطبقة الخارجية لها. وبالتالي، فإن ضوء دخول الأسلاك الأساسية يمكن أن تحدث إلا على طول الألياف الزجاجية في واجهة بين الأسلاك الأساسية وطبقة حقيبة الخارجي ينعكس تماما والثعابين، وليس من خلال واجهة، إذا كانت طبقة كيس الخارجي محاطة بإحكام داخل جوهر. مقارنة مع كابل العادي السابق، كابل الألياف البصرية لديها مزايا بارزة. انها كمية مذهلة من المعلومات، سمك ألياف الشعر يمكن أن تمر عشرات الآلاف من القنوات الهاتفية أو 2000 الدوائر التلفزيونية. كابل الألياف البصرية مع الليزر باعتبارها الناقل، دون تدخل الكهرومغناطيسي الخارجي، وارتفاع الاستقرار والسرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فقدان منخفض كابل الألياف البصرية، وحركة المرور كابل كل بضعة كيلومترات يجب علينا إنشاء محطة التتابع، وكابل الألياف البصرية يمكن أن تنتقل بشكل مستمر من 30 إلى 70 كيلومترا، وبالتالي لديه ميزة فريدة من نوعها في نقل لمسافات طويلة من المعلومات .

منتوجات جديدة
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الدردشة الآن Anhui Ningguo Hantai
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

Glass fiber and composite materials 2018-04-03 17:05:58

As the field of industrial textiles focus branch, glass fiber and composite material with its excellent performance and relatively low cost of a new energy sector, the construction sector, transport, power engineering, marine engineering and environmental projects in areas such as market development It focuses. Now, with the advent of “big data” era, the glass fiber composites have gradually entered the field of communications, has become the communication industry “darling.” British telecom giant KC Hull City company official said glass fiber and composite materials into the steel raw materials make up 70% of the defect, but also brought unforeseen development space for the communications industry, will set off in the era of Big Data a “communications revolution.”


Anhui Hantai company(Glass fiber products supplier) has a wealth of experience in the field of fire glass sleeve, fire glass sleeve casing launch. Fiberglass sleeving is woven E-glass fiber yarn tube sets, then after high temperature treatment, coated with a silicone resin, a silicone rubber which is made of glass fiber casing itself has high electrical insulation, heat resistance, corrosion resistance, aging resistance and have excellent heat dissipation characteristics, but also because of its excellent softness and elasticity, and therefore able to maintain a low temperature of minus 50 ℃ softness resistance twists and turns, does not detract from its electrical insulation.


Optical fiber made from the fiber optic cable is the future trend of development, and the optical fiber material is highly transparent glass fibers. Made of fiberglass optical fiber utilizes total reflection effect of light, wrapped in refractive index is much smaller than its outer layer purses. Thus, the light entering the core wire can only occur along the glass fibers at the interface between the core wire and the outer bag layer is totally reflected and snakes, not through the interface, if the outer bag layer is tightly enclosed within the core. Compared to the previous ordinary cable, fiber optic cable has outstanding advantages. It’s a staggering amount of information, the thickness of the hair fiber can pass tens of thousands of telephone channels or 2000 circuit television. Fiber optic cable with a laser as a carrier, without external electromagnetic interference, high stability and confidentiality. In addition, low loss fiber optic cable, cable traffic every few kilometers we must set up a relay station, and fiber-optic cable can be continuously transmitted from 30 to 70 kilometers, and therefore has a unique advantage in long-distance transmission of information.

Hot Products
Contact Us Now
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Copyright © Anhui Ningguo Hantai New Materials Limited Company All Rights Reserved.

Sitemap XML
   

online service

chat now Anhui Ningguo Hantai
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!